Sun 06 Jan

Club Cafe

Pittsburgh, PA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 08 Jan

The Winchester

Lakewood, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 09 Jan

The Ark

Ann Arbor, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 11 Jan

The Hi-Fi

Indianapolis, IN 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 12 Jan

Old Town School of Folk Music

Chicago, IL 8:00 PM
Sun 13 Jan

Colectivo Coffee

Milwaukee, WI 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 15 Jan

Cedar Cultural Center

Minneapolis, MN 7:30 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 17 Jan

Soiled Dove Underground

Denver, CO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 20 Jan

eTown Hall

Boulder, CO 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 21 Jan

The Wise Hall

Vancouver, BC 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 22 Jan

Fremont Abbey Arts Center

Seattle, WA 8:00 PM
Wed 23 Jan

The Old Church Concert Hall

Portland, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 25 Jan

The Sofia Tsakopoulos Center for The Arts

Sacramento, CA 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 26 Jan

Hopmonk Tavern

Sebastopol, CA
Tue 29 Jan

Bootleg Theater

Los Angeles, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:30 PM
Wed 30 Jan

LeStats

San Diego, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 31 Jan

Rebel Lounge

Phoenix, AZ 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Feb

Cactus Cafe & Bar

Austin, TX 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 03 Feb

Continental Club

Houston, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 04 Feb

Sons of Hermann Hall

Dallas, TX 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 06 Feb

recordBar

Kansas City, MO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 08 Feb

Old Rock House

St. Louis, MO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 09 Feb

The Southgate House Revival

Newport, KY 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 10 Feb

Woodlands Tavern

Columbus, OH 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 12 Feb

Longboat Hall at the Great Hall

Toronto, ON 8:30 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM